Skip to content

School Community Council

Agendas & Minutes Mid year reports and Final reports

School Community Council Invitation to Serve

The Oakcrest Elementary School Community Council meets 4 times annually. Members of the council serve for two years. The council consists of parents and school employees. The council plays a critical role in the success and direction of Oakcrest Elementary. You are invited to participate.

All meetings will be held in the Faculty Lounge at Oakcrest Elementary School

Want to serve on the School Community Council?

Click here to access the candidate form.

Meeting Rules of Procedure


Location: Oakcrest Elementary Teachers Lounge

November 28, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.

January 30, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.

March 20, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.


2018-19 Members

Name Email
Joel Pullan joel.pullan@jordandistrict.org
* Jill Taylor jillctaylor21@hotmail.com
** Ronnie Mulqueen ronnie.mulqueen@canyonsdistrict.org
Jill Hummell jillhummell@hotmail.com
Travis Workman travisgworkman@gmail.com
Ryann Naccarato rynacc@gmail.com
Charlotte Davies charlottedixie@gmail,com
Lindsay Shackelford lindsay.shackelford@jordandistrict.org
Tracey Davies tracey.davies@jordandistrict.org
Kristi Kirkland kristi.kirkland@jordandistrict.org
Janet Craven janet.craven@jordandistrict.org

*Chairman

**Vice