Skip to content

School Community Council

School Community Council Invitation to Serve

The Oakcrest Elementary School Community Council meets 4 times annually. Members of the council serve for two years. The council consists of parents and school employees. The council plays a critical role in the success and direction of Oakcrest Elementary. You are invited to participate.

All meetings will be held in the Faculty Lounge at Oakcrest Elementary School

Want to serve on the School Community Council?

Click here to access the candidate form.

Meeting Rules of Procedure


Location: Oakcrest Elementary Teachers Lounge

Tuesday, September 17th @ 2:30pm


2019-20 Members

Name Email
Joel Pullan joel.pullan@jordandistrict.org
* Jill Taylor jillctaylor21@yahoo.com
**
Jill Hummell jillhummell@hotmail.com
Travis Workman travisgworkman@gmail.com
Ryann Naccarato rynacc@gmail.com
Charlotte Davies charlottedixie@gmail.com
Jerusha Buckner roosh1313@smail.com
Melissa Hiller misspryor@gmail.com
Janice Voorhies
Kristi Kirkland kristi.kirkland@jordandistrict.org
Michelle Butler michelle.butler@jordandistrict.org
Teresa Hagan teresa.hagan@jordandistrict.org
Megan Blake megan.blake@jordandistrict.org

*Chairman

**Vice