Skip to content

School Community Council

SCC Members
Travis Workman (Chair)          travisgworkman@gmail.com
Parker Cluff (Vice Chair)         parkercluff@gmail.com
Ryann Chase                           ryannkchase@gmail.com
Eric Pedersen                          ericmatthewpedersen@gmail.com
Natalie Osborne                       luckey0419@gmail.com
Dallin Cromarty                        dallincromarty@gmail.com
Anna Cooper                            annalynn.j.cooper@gmail.com
Ken Westwood (Principal)        ken.westwood@jordandistrict.org
Megan Blake                            megan.blake@jordandistrict.org
Michelle Butler                          michelle.butler@jordandistrict.org
Richelle Baisch                         richelle.baisch@jordandistrict.org

Scheduled Meeting Dates

  • The council voted to meet in the media center from 4:15-5:15 pm on the following days: October 4th, November 15th, January 10th, February 7, and March 21st

School Community Council Invitation to Serve

The Oakcrest Elementary School Community Council meets 4 times annually. Members of the council serve for two years. The council consists of parents and school employees. The council plays a critical role in the success and direction of Oakcrest Elementary. You are invited to participate.


Want to serve on the School Community Council?

Click here to access the candidate form.

Meeting Rules of Procedure