Skip to content

School Community Council

SCC Members

Scheduled Meeting Dates

  • The council voted to meet in the media center from 4:15-5:15 pm on the following days: October 16, November 13, January 8 and March 4

School Community Council Invitation to Serve

The Oakcrest Elementary School Community Council meets 4 times annually. Members of the council serve for two years. The council consists of parents and school employees. The council plays a critical role in the success and direction of Oakcrest Elementary. You are invited to participate.

Want to serve on the School Community Council?