## **School Community Council Meeting**

Oakcrest Elementary March 13, 2023 @ 4:00-5:00 PM

## **Council Members**

Ken Westwood (Principal)Natalie Osborne (Parent)Travis Workman (Chair)Efrain Diaz (Parent)Parker Cluff (Vice Chair)Megan Blake (Faculty)Ryann Chase (Parent)Montanna Hood (Faculty)Eric Pedersen (Parent)Noelani Wilkins (Faculty)

## **Discussion Items**

- Status and latest assessment updates (If applicable)
- Response from District on Sidewalk Request
- LAND Trust Plan (Vote)
- Open for any other items

Next Meeting: N/A