School Community Council Meeting

Oakcrest Elementary January ,13 2024 @ 4:00-5:00 PM

Council Members

Ken Westwood (Principal)
Travis Workman (Chair)
Parker Cluff (Vice Chair)
Eric Pedersen (Parent)
Brandi Butler (Parent)

Lane Perkins (Parent)
Christa Banks (Parent)
Katie Zarogoza (Faculty)
Stephen Keith (Faculty)
Cynthia Anderson (Faculty)

Discussion Items

- Update from Principal Westwood
- LAND Trust discussion
- Open for any other items

Next Meeting:

January 13, 2025