School Community Council Meeting

Oakcrest Elementary
January 23, 2023 @ 4:00-5:00 PM

Council Members

Ken Westwood (Principal) Travis Workman (Chair) Parker Cluff (Vice Chair) Ryann Chase (Parent) Eric Pedersen (Parent) Natalie Osborne (Parent) Efrain Diaz (Parent) Megan Blake (Faculty) Montanna Hood (Faculty) Noelani Wilkins (Faculty)

Discussion Items

- Status and latest assessment updates (If applicable)
- LAND Trust Plan
- Open for any other items

Next Meeting:

March 13, 2023 @ 4PM

LAND Trust Plan